Becker County

Economic Development Authority



Board of Directors

Last updated March 2024

Information	Term (6yrs if applicable)
Karen Mulari – District 1	Appointed March 2023
Tom Klyve – District 2	Appointed October 2021
Hank Ludtke – District 3	Appointed March 2020
Sean Felker – District 4	Appointed August 2022
Abby Anderson – District 5	Appointed March 2023
Richard Vareberg – District 4	Commissioner
Erica Jepson – District 1	Commissioner